Funcziunaris

 
ADMINISTRAZIUN / SECRETARIAT

Rita Carigiet
secretariat.usdt@gmail.com

 

POST DA REVISIUN

Giachen Caduff

Pieder Blumenthal

 

TGIRAPLAZS

Aluis Cathomas
079 701 15 08

 

TRENADERS

1. equipa

Sandro Cathomas
079 937 04 77
s.cathomas@sandman.ag

1. equipa, assistent

Renato Livers
079 746 53 21
r.livers@bluewin.ch

2. equipa

Marc Cathomas
076 306 55 82
marccathomas@gmail.com

2. equipa, assistent

Christoph Bass
079 944 88 88
christoph.bass@bluewin.ch

juniors E

Reto Caduff
078 793 24 23
caduff81@bluewin.ch

juniors E, assistent

Cedric Janki
079 861 24 71
cedric.janki@bluewin.ch

juniors F

Jan Jascur
079 477 99 01
jan.jascur@kns.ch

juniors F, assistent

Cyrille Fankhauser
psychoboarder84@hotmail.com

juniors G

Beat Meier
079 561 14 91
betzli.meier@bluewin.ch

 

ARBITER

Jürg Bütikofer
079 773 49 61
j.buetikofer@ostschweizdruck.ch

 

SPIKO

Pius Caduff
079 462 61 99
pius.caduff@gmail.com

 

KIOSK MUTTEINS

Andrea Cathomas

 

LAVUNZA

Lidia Comincioli

 

CAU DA MATERIAL

Charly Caduff

vacant (1. equipa)

Flavio Gabriel (2. equipa)